Edit and delete auto updates

Edit auto-updates

  1. Open the queue page.

  2. To the left of the queue name, select  → Configure.

  3. On the left-hand panel choose Automatization → Auto-updates.

  4. Hover the cursor over the auto-update and click .

  5. Change your auto-update settings.

  6. Click Save.

Disable auto updates

  1. Open the queue page.

  2. To the left of the queue name, select  → Configure.

  3. On the left-hand panel choose Automatization → Auto updates.

  4. Switch auto updates to Off and confirm your action.

Delete auto updates

  1. Open the queue page.

  2. To the left of the queue name, select  → Configure.

  3. On the left-hand panel choose Automatization → Auto-updates.

  4. Click in the auto-update string and confirm the action.