Queue team

Restriction. By default, only the queue owner can configure a queue.

You can set the team and queue owner on the Queue team tab.

Change the queue owner

The owner manages the queue:

To change the queue owner:

  1. Open the queue page.

  2. To the left of the queue name, select  → Configure.

  3. Go to the Queue team tab.

  4. Click next to the owner's name.

  5. Enter the login or name of the new owner.

  6. If you want all new issues to be automatically assigned to the owner, enable the option Assign new issues to lead.

  7. Click Save.

Change the queue team

The team usually includes users who are working on queue issues. You can set up special access rights to queue issues for the team members.

To change the list of team members::

  1. Open the queue page.

  2. To the left of the queue name, select  → Configure.

  3. Go to the Queue team tab.

  4. To add a participant, enter the login or name of the user in Queue team.

  5. To remove a participant, click next to the user's name.

  6. Click Save.