Delete a queue

Attention. Deleting a queue is permanent. This operation can't be undone. Make sure you moved important issues to other queues.

To permanently delete a queue and all the issues in it:

  1. Open the queue page.

  2. To the left of the queue name, select  → Admin.

  3. Go to the Basic settings tab.

  4. Click Delete queue.

  5. Confirm the deletion.

Tip.
  • To just remove a queue from the Queues menu on the upper panel in Tracker, open the menu and click .

  • Instead of deleting the queue, you can close access to it for everyone except the owner. Issues in the closed queue won't be visible to other users, but they can be easily restored.