Deactivating Tracker

Attention. Paid services will be deactivated automatically if your Yandex Connect account balance is negative at the end of the month. To learn more, see Payment.

To stop using paid Tracker features, revoke full access to Tracker from your employees. If no more than 5 users have full access, Tracker can be used free of charge. To learn more, see Tracker pricing.

  1. On the top Tracker panel click  → User access management.

  2. In the All users section, find the employees to revoke Tracker access from and select Read only in the Access column.

After you revoke access to Tracker from your employees, they won't be able to create and update issues. They will still be able to view information stored in Tracker.