Deleting messages

To delete a message, just select it and click Delete. As a result, the message will be moved to the Trash folder. If you deleted an email by mistake and want to restore it, open the Trash folder and move the email back to the appropriate folder.

Attention. All messages in your Deleted folder will be automatically deleted in 31 days. Messages in your Spam folder will be automatically deleted in 10 days. You will not be able to recover deleted messages.
To delete all messages in a folder:
  1. Go to Settings → Folders and labels.
  2. Select a folder and click Empty.
  3. Move your emails to the Deleted folder or delete them forever.
    Note. You will not be able to recover messages that were deleted forever.
  4. Click Empty.

To delete emails for good (so that they can't be restored):

  1. Hold the cursor over the Trash folder.
  2. Click on the icon that appears.
  3. Confirm deletion.


Attention. Even if you cleared your Trash folder accidentally, you will not be able to restore the messages.