Trash

Trash contains files removed from Disk. These files are stored in the Trash for 30 days, after which they are automatically removed from the server. Once removed from the server, these files cannot be restored.

Empty trash

Files in your Trash count towards your storage allowance. Empty your Trash if you're running out of space:
  1. Open the Trash.
  2. Click Empty trash.
You can also empty the Trash directly from the folder list:
  1. Click the Trash icon.
  2. Click Empty in the panel on the right.

Restore files from Trash

As long as files have not been automatically deleted from Trash, you can restore them:

  1. Open the Trash.
  2. Select the files you want to restore.
  3. Click Restore.