How to perform actions with your collections

Create a new collection

You can create a new collection in several ways.

On the “My collections” page
  1. Click New collection in the list of collections.
  2. Give the collection a name.
  3. Set the access options: check the box marked Will be visible only to me if you want the collection to be visible only to you. As a result it will not appear in search results and will not be visible to other users.
  4. Click Save.
When adding a card to your collections
When choosing where to save a card, click Add to new collection at the bottom of the panel. Give it a name and set the access options.

Change the collection name and access settings

  1. Open the collection you want to edit.
  2. Click under the collection name.
  3. After making changes, click Save.

Delete a collection

Note. When a collection is deleted, all cards from it will also be removed. If you want to save the cards, you can move them to another collection.
  1. Open the collection you want to delete.
  2. Click under the collection name.
  3. Click Delete collection.
  4. Confirm the deletion.

Add images to a card

  1. Open the card that you want to edit.
  2. Click in the right-hand panel.
  3. Click .
  4. Select the images you have found, or upload them from your computer.
  5. Save your changes.

Edit a description

  1. Open the card that you want to edit.
  2. Click in the right-hand panel.
  3. Enter a new description. You can also indicate the item type to make it easier for other users to search for this card.
  4. Save your changes.

Move a card to another collection

  1. Open a card.
  2. Click at the top of the screen.
  3. Choose the collection where you want to add a card, or create a new one. Click Move next to the desired collection.

Delete a card from your collections

Attention. If you delete a card, you cannot restore it.
  1. Open a card.
  2. Move your mouse cursor over the In collection button at the top of the screen — the text will change to Delete.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Confirm the deletion.