Working with collections

Create a new collection

You can create a new collection in several ways.

On the “My collections” page
  1. Click the Add button.
  2. Click Create a collection.
  3. Enter a name and description for the collection.
  4. Set access rights: if you don't want anyone else to access your collection, select Only visible to me. This option makes your collection invisible to other users and it won't show up in search results.
  5. Tap Add to collection.
When adding a card to your collections
When asked to choose a collection, click New collection. Give it a name and set the access options.

Change the collection name and access settings

  1. Select My collections.
  2. Open the collection you want to edit.
  3. Click under the collection name.
  4. Click Done to apply your changes.

Delete a collection

Note. When a collection is deleted, all cards from it will also be removed. If you want to save the cards, you can move them to another collection.
  1. Open the collection you want to delete.
  2. Click under the collection name.
  3. Click Delete collection.
  4. Confirm the deletion.

Add images to a card

  1. Open the card that you want to edit.
  2. Click in the lower-right corner of the card.
  3. Select Edit.
  4. Select the images you have found, or upload them from your smartphone.
  5. Save your changes.

Edit a description

  1. Open the card that you want to edit.
  2. Click in the lower-right corner of the card.
  3. Select Edit.
  4. Enter a new description. You can also indicate the item type to make it easier for other users to search for this card.
  5. Save your changes.

Move a card to another collection

  1. Open a card.
  2. Click in the lower-right corner of the card.
  3. Choose Move to another collection.
  4. Choose the collection where you want to add a card, or create a new one. Click Move next to the collection you want to move the card to.

Delete a card from your collections

Attention. If you delete a card, you cannot restore it.
  1. Open a card.
  2. Click in the lower-right corner of the card.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Confirm the deletion.