Linking Phone Number
You will get a text message password to your phone. Enter it in your Merchant Profile.
Canceling Phone Number
- Click the recycle bin icon to the right of the phone number.
- You will get a message with password to this phone number. Fill it in the required field and push Delete number.
- That's it. The phone number is deleted.
If you changed phone number and cannot receive text message code to the former number, contact your manager for help.
We do not recommend having a Merchant Profile without a linked phone number. There is a risk that someone will link his phone number without you knowing.