Mobile browser (Android Tablet)

Site warning

Some sites ask for permission for certain actions, such as launching a plug-in or downloading a file. If you select Always for this site when granting or denying permission, this action will be performed by default in the future. Yandex.Browser lets you clear the list of sites that you've set default actions for. After clearing the list, sites will begin asking for your permission to perform certain actions again.

Delete warnings
  1. Tap the icon Settings.
  2. Go to the Privacy section.
  3. Tap Clear data.
  4. Enable the Warnings for sites option.
  5. Disable all the other options (if you only want to clear warnings).
  6. Tap Clear data
  7. Confirm.