You can grant segment access to other users by entering their Yandex username in a segment's settings. Users that are granted access can use your segments in setting up their own ad campaigns. They cannot delete your segment or use it to find similar users. At any time you can revoke access to your segments.
To grant or revoke access, click next to a segment and then select Configure access. Segments that already have several users accessing them will be marked with this icon .