Managing access to segments

You can grant access to the segment to other users by entering their Yandex account in the segment's settings. Then they will be able to use your segments in setting up their own advertising. They won't be able to delete your segment or find similar users. You can revoke access at any time.

To grant or revoke access, click next to a segment and then select Configure access. Segments that already have several users accessing them will be marked with the icon .